

## INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

## SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN MATHEMATICS COMPETITION – 2014-2015

## ZONAL LEVEL MERIT LIST (POLYTECHNIC TEACHERS)

S.N.	STATE	NAME	COLLEGE	PRIZE
1	ANDHRA PRADESH	Y. V. RAVI KUMAR	PRAKASAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE (2nd SHIFT POLYTECHNIC)	FIRST
2	MAHARASHTRA ZONE -2	ISMAT FATIMA	VIDYA PRASARAK MANDAL'S POLYTECHNIC, 'JNANADWEEPA' COLLEGE CAMPUS	FIRST
3	MAHARASHTRA ZONE -2	S M GUPTE	VIDYA PRASARAK MANDAL'S POLYTECHNIC, 'JNANADWEEPA' COLLEGE CAMPUS	SECOND
4	MAHARASHTRA ZONE -2	AMISHA MESTRY	VIDYA PRASARAK MANDAL'S POLYTECHNIC, 'JNANADWEEPA' COLLEGE CAMPUS	SECOND
5	ORISSA	SHYAM SUNDAR AGRAWAL	VIKASH POLYTECHNIC, BARGARH, ORISSA - 768028	FIRST
6	ORISSA	KSHAMA SAGAR SAHU	VIKASH POLYTECHNIC, BARGARH, ORISSA - 768028	SECOND
7	TAMILNADU ZONE - 6	P.LEELAVATHI	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM	FIRST

8	TAMILNADU ZONE - 6	M.DEVISAKTHI	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM	SECOND
9	TAMILNADU ZONE - 6	S. MYTHILI	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM	THIRD

New Delhi

10 February 2015